Make your own free website on Tripod.com



LHS SOCCER BOOSTER CLUB
2008-2009

 

 

President – Jimmy Hodges – 413-4026 – james.hodges@oncor.com
Vice President – Reuben Ramirez – 386-6798 – reubenski@email.com
Treasurer – Melanie Sweezy – 349-3447 – Melanie.s@suddenlink.net
Secretary – Lisa Roberts – 557-6947 – krlr2@grandecom.net

Spirit Wear Coordinator – Joan Huff – 559-6331 – jbh1159@aol.com
Presidents Cup Coordinator – Kim Hodges – 638-3699 – khodges@grandecom.net
Contact Coordinator – Steve Pitts – steve@pittsenergy.com

Coach Scott Hicks – shicks@esc18.net
Coach Brooks Jackson – jbrooks@esc18.net
Coach Allyson Claiborne – aclaiborne@esc18.net
Coach Brian Pollard – bpollard@esc18.net